I HAD FAITH THAT IF I COULD ONLY STEP INTO THE SCOAN, MY LIFE WOULD CHANGE!

Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

Joyce from Ireland testified how a visit to The SCOAN ended a complicated health issue that had practically ceased her menstruation since the tender age of 16. Be blessed as you read!

Joyce Ketshabetswe

“Good morning! My name is Joyce Ketshabetswe, originally from Botswana but residing in Dublin, Ireland. I came to The SCOAN last month in June 2015 and had a wonderful time. I felt the presence of God just by passing outside the church on Friday. After the service on Sunday, I had the opportunity to be among the people to visit the Prayer Mountain. I knew that God is on my side and favouring me! God is using the man of God tremendously. Sometimes we think it’s a small thing but it’s not!

“My testimony goes like this – I started having my periods when I was 16 years of age but they ceased from there up until I…

View original post 217 more words

Leave a Reply

