SECURED BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS AND THE FIRE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT!

Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

Glory Meramba from Tanzania shared an encouraging testimony concerning the power of God touching her through the Anointing Water!

“Emmanuel! I was suffering from stomach ache which was CHRONIC ever since I was at university in 2008. Up until 2015, this problem affected me a lot because sometimes I couldn’t eat anything and whatever I put in my mouth must be vomited out. However, I was privileged last week to receive the Anointing Water from a friend who had visited The SCOAN.

“While going to bed, my stomach started turning again. I took the Anointing Water, ministered it into the mouth and said, ‘My stomach is secured by the blood of Jesus and the fire of the Holy Spirit’. Then I fell asleep. I had this crazy dream that a very big worm – like a snake – came out of me when going to the toilet. I woke up…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

